Nas & Damian Marley Add Lil Wayne To Album

Nas & Damian Marley Add Lil Wayne To Album

     According to a new track list that recently hit the internet, Nas and Damian Marley have added Lil Wayne to their upcoming "Distant Relatives" album. Weezy is on a new song "My Generation" which also features Joss Stone.

     1. As We Enter
     2. Tribal War (feat. K'NAAN)
     3. Strong Will Continue
     4. Leaders
     5. Wisdom (Sabali)
     6. Count Your Blessings
     7. Dispear
     8. The Promised Land (feat. Dennis Brown)
     9. Nah Mean
   10. Angola (Friends)
   11. My Generation (feat. Lil Wayne and Joss Stone)
   12. Africa Must Wake Up (Feat. K'NAAN)
   13. BONUS TRACK Ancient People (feat. Jr. Reid)

Nas – Adds Lil Wayne To New Album (Old Interview)


Share this story
Nas Related Stories
Leave Your Comment
Nas Related Songs & Videos