N.W.A. To Drop Greatest Hits

N.W.A. To Drop Greatest Hits

It's been awhile since we've seen an official N.W.A. release. Capitol/Priority realized this and decided to drop a nice gift off to all N.W.A. fans for the holidays.

"The Best of N.W.A: The Strength of Street Knowledge" will be released December 26 as a CD/DVD double disc. Disc 1 will include tracks that the group has become famous and infamous for. Disc 2 will contain various footage from unreleased interviews.

According to Billboard, the group will go interactive by releasing 9 tracks off the LP December 12 in ringtone form.
The following is a tracklist for the album:
"Straight Outta Compton"
"Appetite For Destruction"
"Dope Man"
"F*** Tha Police"
"Real Niggaz"
"Express Yourself"
"Alwayz Into Somethin'"
"A Bitch Iz A Bitch"
"Gangsta Gangsta"
"100 Miles and Runnin'"
"Real Niggaz Don't Die"
"Compton's in the House (remix)"
"Approach to Danger"
"Chin Check"
"If It Ain't Ruff"


Share this story
NWA Related Stories
Leave Your Comment
NWA Related Songs & Videos