Rap Basement

P Diddy

Diddy Dirty-Money Valentines Day Mixtape

Posted By on February 14, 2011

     Diddy Dirty Money released their new Valentines Day mixtape, which includes four unreleased tracks including their "Private Entertaineer" with Rick Ross. Check out the track list, cover and download link below!

1. Intro
2. Yeah You Would
3. Sade
4. Yesterday ft. Chris Brown
5. Ass On The Floor
6. Looking For Love ft. Usher
7. Private Entertainer ft. Rick Ross
8. Rollercoaster
9. Change
10. Make Love To You
11. I Know ft. Wiz Khalifa & Chris Brown
12. Shades ft. Lil Wayne and Justin Timberlake
13. Last Night Pt.2
14. Utopia



Diddy, Dirty Money ft Chris Brown – Yesterday