Rap Basement

P Diddy

Diddy’s Last Train To Paris Track List

Posted By on December 1, 2010

     After many delays, the track list for Diddy's upcoming "Last Train To Paris" album has hit the internet. Due in stores on December 14th, the new album will feature sixteen tracks featuring such guests as Rick Ross, Drake and Nicki Minaj.

1. Intro
2. Yeah Yeah You Would
3. I Hate That You Love Me
4. Ass On The Floor
5. Looking For Love
6. Someone To Love Me
7. Hate You Now
8. Yesterday
9. Shades
10. Angels
11. Your Love
12. Strobe Lights
13. Hello Good Morning
14. I Know
15. Coming Home
16. Loving You No More

Diddy, Dirty Money – Coming Home