Rap Basement

P Diddy

Diddy, Remy Ma and Young Jeezy Set To Release New Mixtapes

Posted By on June 13, 2008

    Even Diddy is getting into the mixtape game now. The Bad Boy president temaed up with DJ Tekniks and Block Entertainment to release a new mixtape called "No Bitch-Assness." Artists that will appear on the tape include Gorilla Zoe, Yung Joc, Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne, Rick Ross and Young Dro. The 23-track CD will be available on sohh.com

    Remy Ma also has a mixtape coming called "BlasRemy," hosted by DJ Bedtyme. Artists also on the mixtape include Papoose, Jackie-O, Shawnna, Jae Millz and Chingy. The 17-track CD includes new singles "If" and "Drink N My 2 Step" [listen here] and will be available on remyma.com

    As we previously reported, Young Jeezy is planning to release "The Prime Minister." A mixtape that will be available on his new website USDA2Day.com, will debut along side Jeezys new blog, videos and social networking site.