Paul Wall & Tech N9ne Ready Fire And Ice Tour

Paul Wall & Tech N9ne Ready Fire And Ice Tour

In March, Tech N9ne and platinum recording artist Paul Wall will kick off their co-headlining Fire And Ice 2008 Tour.  The outing opens March 28 at the Fillmore Auditorium in Denver, Colorado, and concludes May 31 at the Event Center in Casper, Wyoming. Tech N9ne has SoundScanned more than 800,000 units independently and his first collaborative album, Tech N9ne Collabos Misery Loves Kompany, debuted as the No. 3 Independent album in the country upon its release in 2007.  Paul Wall's The Peoples Champ, was certified platinum and established Paul Wall as a legitimate rap superstar.

Click Here To Check Out The Tour Dates Now!


Watch Tech N9ne's Feature On Blender.com



Tech N9ne & Paul Wall Tour Dates:

Date    City    State    Venue
               
Fri March 28    Denver    CO    Fillmore Auditorium
Sat March . 29     Magna    UT    Salt Air
Sun March 30    Boise     ID    Big Easy
Mon March 31     Missoula    MT    Wilma Theatre
Tue April 1    Spokane    WA    Big Easy
Wed April 2    Spokane    WA    Big Easy
Thu April 3    Seattle      WA    Moore Theatre
Fri April 4    Portland      OR    Roseland Theatre
Sat April 5    Eugene       OR    McDonald Theatre
Sun April 6    Salem    OR    Armory
Mon April 7    Bend      OR    Midtown Music Hall
Tue April 8    Eureka    CA    Manteel Center
Wed April 9    Medford    OR    Armory
Thu April 10    Chico     CA    Senator Theatre
Fri April 11    Reno     CA    Oasis
Sat April 12    Fresno    CA    Crest Theater
Sun April 13    Santa Cruz      CA    Catalyst
Mon April 14    San Diego    CA    House Of Blues
Tue April 15    Los Angeles     CA    Crash Mansion
Wed April 16    Las Vegas    NV    TBA
Fri April 18    Tucson    AZ    Rialto
Sat April 19    Albuquerque    NM    Sunshine
Sun April 20    Tempe     AZ    Marquee
Tue April 22    Dallas    TX    House Of Blues
Thu April 24    Columbia    MO    The Blue Note
Fri April 25    Kansas City    MO    Uptown Theater
Sat April 26    Cedar Rapids     IA    Hawkeye Downs
Sun April 27    Des Moines     IA    Val Air
Mon April 28    Brookings     SD    Swiftel Center
Tue April 29    Maplewood    MN    The Myth
Wed  April 30    Milwaukee     ND    Rave
Thu May 1    Chicago     IL    Congress Theatre
Fri May 2    Detroit    MI    Emerald
Sat May  3    Cleveland    OH    Peabody
Sun May 4    Cleveland    OH    Peabody
Mon May 5    Pittsburg    PA    Rex Theatre
Tue May 6    Allentown    PA    Crocodile Rock Café
Wed May 7    New York City    NY    Irving Plaza
Thu May 8    Worchester    MA    Palladium
Fri May 9    Providence     RI    Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel
Sat May 10    New Haven     CT    Toad's Place
Sun May 11    Richmond     VA    Toad's Place  Richmond
Mon May 12    Louisville    KY    Headliners
Tue May 13    St. Louis    MO    Pageant
Thu May  15    Wichita     KS    Cotillion
Fri  May 16    Tulsa    OK    Cains
Sat May 17    Oklahoma City    OK    BrickTown
Tue May 20    Fargo      ND    The Venue
Fri May 23        Great Falls    MT    Expo Park Exhibition Hall
Sat May 24    Billings    MT    Shrine Auditorium
Sun May 25    Casper    WY    Casper Event Center
Mon May 26    Rapid City    SD    Rushmore

More Dates To Be Announced           

Share this story
Paul Wall Related Stories
Leave Your Comment
Paul Wall Related Songs & Videos