Rap Basement

R. Kelly

R.Kelly Releases The Album Cover Art And Tracklist For ‘Black Panties’

Posted By on November 15, 2013

R.Kelly’s latest LP,  “Black Panties”, is set to hit stores December 10th and he has decided to give fans more to anticipate by revealing the album cover for the project as well as the track list. This will be Kelly’s 12th LP and has features from Kelly Rowland, Ludacris, and Jeezy, and consist of 11 tracks. Check out the tracklist and album cover art below.

1. Legs Shake f/ Ludacris

2. Cookies

3. Throw Money On You

4. Poetic Sex

5. Marry The Pussy

6. You Deserve Better

7. All The Way f/ Kelly Rowland

8. Right Back To My Niggas

9. Spend That f/ Jeezy

10. Crazy Sex

11. Shut Up




UPDATE: Check Out “Black Panties” Free Album Stream Below: