Rap Basement


Durag Dynasty “360 Waves” Tracklist & Cover Art

Posted By on March 1, 2013

Durag Dynasty: Killer Ben, Alchemist, Tristate, and Planet Asia recently made the official announcement of the formation of their Hip Hop Super Group, Durag Dynasty. The Group also revealed that they plan to release their first project “360 Waves” by the end of the year.

The group first united when they worked on the joint “Spudnik Webb”, a joint that also featured Killa Kali and Blu. The cut was released, but did not make the final tracklist.

In an interview with HipHopDX, Alchemist revealed that the project was already in the works.

“I’ve also got the [Durag] Dynasty [Clique] project and that’s going to be coming out of left field, man,” he said. Planet Asia also spoke to HipHopDX on the project, stating, “[It] will be one of the best albums of 2013.”

The group recently unveiled their cover art and tracklist.

The Next One (Intro)
2. Durag Dynasty Theme
3. Tender Greens
4. Fish Meat (feat. Prodigy)
5. 360 Waves
6. Trailer Mix (feat. Phil The Agony)
7. Spiral Event (feat. Evidence)
8. Yasir Arafat Prelude
9. Yasir Arafat
10. Tetrahydrons on Mars (feat. Chace Infinite)
11. Goon Call (feat. Iman Thug)
12. Bigger U Are The Harder You Fall (feat. Big Twinz & Alchemist)
13. Shooters
14. Luxury Whip
15. Funyons