Rap Basement


Killer Mike & El-P “Run The Jewels” Release Date & Tracklist

Posted By on June 12, 2013

After both commercial and critical success of “R.A.P Music”, Killer Mike and El-P are at it again.

It was confirmed earlier today that “Run The Jewels” will be released june 29th. Tracklisting and cover below:

1. Run The Jewels
2. Banana Clipper (feat. Big Boi)
3. 36″ Chain
5. Sea Legs
6. Job Well Done (feat. Until The Ribbon Breaks)
7. No Come Down
8. Get It
9. Twin Hype Back (feat. Prince Paul as Chest Rockwell)
10. A Christmas Fucking Miracle

Check out “Banana Clipper”  ft. Big Boi off “Run The Jewels”:


Video:Killer Mike interview with Bonafide Magazine TV: