Rap Basement


Sheek Louch Turns Ape For New Album

Posted By on November 16, 2010

     The LOX's own Sheek Louch recently releasd his album cover and track list for his upcoming "Donnie G: Don Gorilla" album, his new project on Def Jam. Beyond the cover art, you can check out the track list below showing the album guests.

1. Rhyme Animal (Intro) 2. Get It Poppin 3. Club Jam Packed feat. DJ Webstar 4. Out Of The Ghetto feat. Kobe 5. Make Some Noise feat. Fabolous 6. Blood & Tears feat. Casely 7. Nite Falls 8. Party After 2 feat. Jeremih 9. Touch The Sky feat. Ryan Leslie & Adrienne Bailon 10. Ol' Skool feat. Bun B 11. Picture Phone Foreplay feat. Kevin "KC" Cossom 12. Dinner Guest feat. Jadakiss, Bully & Styles P. 13. Ready4War (Rap Radar)

Sheek Louch – Talks Donnie G Album Cover