Rap Basement


R Kelly to release Chocolate Factory

Posted By on January 17, 2003

Jive Recording artist and Multi-Grammy winner R. Kelly will release his 7th album Chocolate Factory on February 18, 2003.  Chocolate Factory will include an added value CD of 6 songs from the now famous bootleg CD Loveland.  “Ignition” the first single off the album is currently the # 1 song on Radio & Records Urban Top 50 Chart for the week ending January 17. 

R. Kelly wrote, produced and arranged the #1 hit “Bump, Bump, Bump” performed by B2K and P. Diddy.

Chocolate Factory was written and produced by R. Kelly.  The following is the track listing for the CD:

1. Chocolate Factory
2. Dream Girl
3. Forever More
4. I’ll Never Leave
5. You Knock Me Out
6. Step In The Name Of Love – Remix
7. Heart Of A Woman
8. Showdown (featuring Ron Isley)
9. Ignition
10. Ignition – Remix
11. Forever
12. You Made Me Love You
13. Step In The Name Of Love
14. Here I Am

The following is the track listing for the bonus CD:

1. Loveland
2. What Do I Do
3. Heaven I Need A Hug
4. The World’s Greatest
5. Far More
6. Raindrops