Shows & Appearances

Shows & Appearances

504 Boyz Show 
Show    Sat 2/22/03 Dallas TX USA Convention Center Street Ballers Tour
Show Sun 2/23/03 Houston TX USA Arena Theater Street Ballers Tour
Show Thu 2/27/03 Austin TX USA Austin Music Hall Street Ballers Tour
Show Fri 2/28/03 Jackson MS USA Canton Madison Multipurpose Center Street Ballers Tour 
Show Sat 3/1/03 Tuskegee AL USA Tuskegee University Street Ballers Tour
Show Mon 3/3/03 Corpus Christi TX USA Yellow Rose Street Ballers Tour
Show Tue 3/4/03 New Orleans LA USA House of Blues Street Ballers Tour
Show Sat 3/8/03 Savannah GA USA Savannah Civic Center Street Ballers Tour
Show Sun 3/9/03 Charleston SC USA North Charleston Coliseum Street Ballers Tour 
Appearance Fri 3/21/03 Lake Havasu AZ USA Shooters KVEG Spring Fling -HOSTING 


Baby
Show Sat 2/22/03 8:00 PM Newark NJ USA Symphony Hall 


Big Tymers/Cash Money
Show Sat 2/22/03 8:00 PM Newark NJ USA Symphony Hall 
Appearance Fri 3/28/03 Daytona Beach FL USA TBD BET SPRING BLING
Appearance Sat 3/29/03 Daytona Beach FL USA TBD BET SPRING BLING
Appearance Sun 3/30/03 Daytona Beach FL USA TBD BET SPRING BLING


Brian McKnight
Appearance Thu 2/27/03 Jordan Event in Portland Confirmed


Choppa
Show Sat 2/22/03 Dallas TX USA Convention Center Street Ballers Tour
Show Sun 2/23/03 Houston TX USA Arena Theater Street Ballers Tour
Show Thu 2/27/03 Austin TX USA Austin Music Hall Street Ballers Tour
Show Fri 2/28/03 Jackson MS USA Canton Madison Multipurpose Center Street Ballers Tour
Show Sat 3/1/03 Tuskegee AL USA Tuskegee University Street Ballers Tour
Show Mon 3/3/03 Corpus Christi TX USA Yellow Rose Street Ballers Tour
Show Tue 3/4/03 New Orleans LA USA House of Blues Street Ballers Tour
Show Sat 3/8/03 Savannah GA USA Savannah Civic Center Street Ballers Tour
Show Sun 3/9/03 Charleston SC USA North Charleston Coliseum Street Ballers Tour 


Kem
Appearance Tue 2/25/03 1:00 PM Detroit MI USA Motown Museum Meet & Greet 1-3pm 
Show Tue 2/25/03 8:00 PM Detroit MI USA Majestic 


Lil Wayne
Show Sat 2/22/03 8:00 PM Newark NJ USA Symphony Hall 


Master P
Show Sat 2/22/03 Dallas TX USA Convention Center Street Ballers Tour
Show Sun 2/23/03 Houston TX USA Arena Theater Street Ballers Tour
Show Thu 2/27/03 Austin TX USA Austin Music Hall Street Ballers Tour
Show Fri 2/28/03 Jackson MS USA Canton Madison Multipurpose Center Street Ballers Tour
Show Sat 3/1/03 Tuskegee AL USA Tuskegee University Street Ballers Tour
Show Mon 3/3/03 Corpus Christi TX USA Yellow Rose Street Ballers Tour
Show Tue 3/4/03 New Orleans LA USA House of Blues Street Ballers Tour
Show Sat 3/8/03 Savannah GA USA Savannah Civic Center Street Ballers Tour
Show Sun 3/9/03 Charleston SC USA North Charleston Coliseum Street Ballers Tour 
Appearance Fri 3/21/03 Daytona Beach FL USA TBD Bazooka Mobile Audio -Florida
Appearance Sat 3/22/03 Daytona Beach FL USA TBD Bazooka Mobile Audio -Florida
Appearance Thu 3/27/03 Daytona Beach FL USA TBD BET SPRING BLING
Appearance Fri 3/28/03 Daytona Beach FL USA TBD BET SPRING BLING
Appearance Sat 3/29/03 Daytona Beach FL USA TBD BET SPRING BLING
Appearance Sun 3/30/03 Daytona Beach FL USA TBD BET SPRING BLING


Mr. Cheeks
Show Sat 3/1/03 Orlando FL USA Downtown Festival WPYO Radio Show WPYO
Show Fri 3/7/03 Phoenix AZ USA Celebrity Theater KKFR Radio Show KKFR

Share this story
Rap Related Stories
Leave Your Comment
Rap Related Songs & Videos