Rap Basement


The Neptunes To Release New Compilation

Posted By on May 15, 2003

The Neptunes, comprising Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo, are set to release a new compilation, Star Trek Presents Clones, this summer on the duo’s Arista Records-distributed label, Star Trek Entertainment.

The first single from the set is a new version of the Clipse’s “Cot Damn” featuring Ab-Liva, Pharrell, and Roscoe P. Goldchain. In addition, “Frontin'” featuring Pharrell and Jay-Z has just been released to urban radio.

Star Trek Presents Clones will feature guest appearances by Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Busta Rhymes, Super Cat, Spymob, Fam Lay, and Usher.