Rap Basement

Rick Ross

Rick Ross “Mastermind Tour” Dates Released

Posted By on September 17, 2013

Rick Ross has decided to announce an eight-city “Mastermind Tour“.  The tour is set to start November 12 in Detroit, Michigan at the Masonic Temple Theater and it will end November 23 in Miami, Florida at the James L. Knight Center. Tickets are to go on sale Friday September 20.

Ross will be joined by the “1500 Or Nothing” band all throughout the tour. Ross was joined by the band about a month ago in Los Angeles, California. The band has played with other artist such as, Snoop Dogg, Lupe Fiasco, The Game, T.I., and Faith Evans.

In a press conference Rozay says, “It’s never been done like this”. “Well be forming everything from “ashton Martin Music” to “Tears of Joy”, all with a live band. It’s time to remind everyone what Maybach Music is all about.”

Check out the video of Ross rehearsing with the band in L.A. and the full schedule of the tour below.

11.12  Detroit, MI  Masonic Temple Theatre

11.14  Boston, MA  Orpheum Theatre

11.15  New York, NY  Beacon Theatre

11.16  Mashantucket, CT  MGM Grand Theater at Foxwoods

11.17  Washington, DC  DAR Constitution Hall

11.20  Atlanta, GA  Fox Theater

11.22  St. Petersburg, FL  Mahaffey Theatre

11.23  Miami, FL  James L. Knight Center