Rap Basement
was successfully added to your cart.

Rick Rubin

Rick Rubin Is Dropping An Album

Posted By on February 8, 2016

Rick Rubin has announced that he is dropping an album titled ‘Star Wars Headspace‘. The album is set to drop on February 19. Features include  Flying Lotus, A-Trak, Baauer and others.


peep the cover art and track list below:


  1. Kaskade “C-3P0’s Plight”
  2. GTA “Help Me!”
  3. TroyBoi “Force”
  4. Baauer “Cantina Boys”
  5. Shag Kava Feat. A-Trak “Jabba Flow: Rick Rubin Re-Work”
  6. Claude VonStroke Feat. Barry Drift “R2 Knows”
  7. Rick Rubin “NR-G7″
  8. Bonobo “Ghomrassen”
  9. Röyksopp “Bounty Hunters”
  10. ATTLAS “Sunset Over Manaan”
  11. Flying Lotus “R2 Where R U?”
  12. Shlohmo “Druid Caravan of Smoke”
  13. Rustie “EWOK PUMPP”
  14. Galantis “Scruffy-Looking Nerfherder”
  15. Breakbot “Star Tripper”


Latest Rick Rubin