Rap Basement

Schoolboy Q

Schoolboy Q Releases ‘Oxymoron’ Tracklist

Posted By on February 3, 2014

A lot of people have been anticipating the release of TDE’s Schoolboy Q’s debut album, Oxymoron, and recently Q released the cover art for the album. Now the track list has been revealed and it is looking like we are in for a treat.

The regular edition of the album has fifteen tracks and when you buy the deluxe edition you will receive a couple of bonus tracks. Schoolboy has features from TDE affiliates Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock and SZA. Some of the other artist featured on the album include 2 Chainz, Tyler The Creator, Raekwon, BJ the Chicago Kid, Kurupt. The album is now on iTunes for pre-sale and will hit stores February 25th.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Gangsta
2. Los Awesome (feat. Jay Rock)
3. Collard Greens (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. What They Want (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. Hoover Street
6. Studio (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
7. Prescription/Oxymoron
8. The Purge (feat. Tyler, The Creator & Kurupt)
9. Blind Threats (feat. Raekwon)
10. Hell of a Night
11. Break the Bank
12. Man of the Year
13. His & Her Friend (feat. SZA)
14. Grooveline Pt. 2 (feat. Suga Free)
15. Fuck LA

Check out Schoolboy Q’s track “Break The Bank