Rap Basement

Snoop Dogg

Snoop Dogg to release Deluxe Album More Malice

Posted By on January 21, 2010

   Snoop Dogg didnt wait long to release more material. On March 23, Snoop will release a deluxe edition to Malice N Wonderland called More Malice: Deluxe Album and Movie. Malice N Wonderland was released on December 8th and has sold over 160,000 copies so far.

   Jay-Z appears on More Malice’s first single, “I Wanna Rock (The Kings G-Mix)“, while other artists Butch Cassidy, Nipsey Hussle, Problem, Kid Cudi, Jazmine Sullivan, Soulja Boy, Bun B, The-Dream, Mac Lucci and Lil Jon all appear on More Malice.

   In addition to the new songs Snoop is including a 40 minute, action packed movie telling the story of a superhero named Malice, played by Snoop, in his hometown of crime plagued Wonderland. The safety of the city is up to Malice who fights crime and strives to bring peace back to his neighbourhood. The movie also stars Jamie Foxx, Xzibit and Nipsey Hussle.

“The response to Malice N Wonderland has been so incredible that I had to drop another banger for the fans…I also wanted everyone to get something special, so we are adding a mini-movie to the mix—with me in the starring role. The homie Jamie Foxx came through to be a part of it as well—between the action and the storyline, people are in for a big surprise.”

   Below is the tracklisting for Snoop Dogg’s More Malice: Deluxe Album and Movie, available March 23.

1. “I Wanna Rock (The Kings G-Mix)” feat. Jay-Z
2. “Protocal
3. “So Gangsta” feat. Butch Cassidy

4. “Upside Down” feat. Nipsey Hussle and Problem

5. “House Shoes”

6. “That Tree” feat. Kid Cudi

7. “Different Languages” feat. Jazmine Sullivan

8. “Pronto (G-Mix)” feat. Soulja Boy and Bun B

9. “Luv Drunk” feat. The-Dream

10. “You’re Gonna Love Me” feat. Mac Lucci

11. “2 Minute Warning”

12. “1800” feat. Lil Jon

Snoop Dogg Malice N Wonderland Movie Trailer

  • Ryan Yarnevich

    Lol, this was so long ago. Glad to see those wack ass prosecutors get their bull$hit prison quota.