Soulja Boy’s DeAndre Way Track List & Cover

Soulja Boy’s DeAndre Way Track List & Cover

     Soulja Boy will release his third studio solo album on November 30th but you don't have to wait that long to check out it's multiple covers and detailed track list. "The DeAndre Way' album features only ten songs while a deluxe version features fourteen (4 bonus tracks) and a different cover.

1. First Day Of School
2. Touchdown
3. Hey Cutie (feat. Trey Songz)
4. Speakers Going Hammer
5. Pretty Boy Swag
6. 30 Thousand 100 Million
7. Mean Mug (Feat. 50 Cent)
8. Blowing Me Kisses (Feat. Bei Maejor)
9. Fly
10. Grammy (Feat. Ester Dean)

Bonus Tracks:
11. Steez
12. Boom
13. Do It Big
14. Xtra

Standard Edition

Deluxe Edition


Soula Boy – Interviewed By The Wall Street Journal


Share this story
Soulja Boy Related Stories
Leave Your Comment
  • John Sparrow

    Love soulja boy

Soulja Boy Related Songs & Videos