Rap Basement

The Game

Game Drops His Red Room Mixtape

Posted By on April 26, 2010

     Black Wall Street leader Game will drop his new "The Red Room" mixtape today. The artwork and track list have hit the net and you can view them below. The mixtape contains tons of features and twenty tracks.

Download It Now – Click Here

1- 400 Bars (The Skeemix)
2- Ha Ha ft. Nipsey Hussle
3- The
Professionals ft. Menace, Maad Maxx, Kanary Diamonds
4- Revolver Or The
Semi ft. Mysonne
5- Drop The World ft. Kanary Diamonds
6- Never Stop
Hustlin ft. Fabolous
7- Gangsta 8- Gangs Of New York ft. Jadakiss &
Jim Jones
9- Trippin ft. Kanary Diamonds
10- Everything Red ft. Lil
Wayne & Birdman
11- First Lady ft. Kanary Diamonds
12- Lowrider ft.
Busta Rhymes
13- It Must Be Me ft. Pharrell
14- Maad Maxxx Freestyle
Dopeman ft. XO
16- Diamonds ft. K-Young 17- Heartbreak Hotel ft. Diddy

18- Slangin Rocks
19- Shake (TRV$ Remix)
Bonus Track 20- Over- Juice
& Mysonne

Game, Ghostface – Talk About Guru


  • RapBasement.com

    Game you crazy for this!