Rap Basement

The Game

Behind The Scenes: Game Records R.E.D. (Video)

Posted By on August 15, 2011

     Check out new footage of West-Coast's own The Game in the studio working on his new upcoming "The R.E.D. Album," in stores August 23rd.

     In related news, sniippets of the entire album were recently released. Here are 30 second clips from Game’s, “The R.E.D. Album,” which drops August 23rd. What Do YOU Think So Far?

The Game – Working On ‘The R.E.D. Album’



The Game – RED Album Preview (Snippets)


1. Dr. Dre Intro
2. The City (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
3. Drug Test (Feat. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg & Sly)
4. Martians Vs Goblins (Feat. Tyler, The Creator & Lil Wayne)
5. Red Nation (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6. Dr. Dre 1
7. Good Girls Go Bad (Feat. Drake)
8. Ricky
9. The Good, The Bad, The Ugly
10. Heavy Artillery (Feat. Rick Ross & Beanie Sigel)
11. Paramedics (Feat. Young Jeezy)
12. Speakers On Blast (Feat. E-40 & Big Boi)
13. Hello (Feat. Lloyd)
14. All The Way Gone (Feat. Mario & Wale)
15. Pot Of Gold (Feat. Chris Brown)
16. Dr. Dre 2
17. All I Know (Feat. Lu Breeze)
18. Born In The Trap
19. Mama Knows (Feat. Nelly Furtado)
20. California Dream
21. Dr. Dre Outro

  • RapBasement.com

    Game you crazy for this!