Rap Basement

The Game

The Game L.A.X Tracklisting

Posted By on August 1, 2008

The Game LAX

As it gets closer to The Game’s third album “LAX” release date of August 26th, the tracklisting has finally been revealed.

LAX is packed full with 19 tracks, 3 tracks been an interlude, intro and outro (both featuring DMX). Than it is laced with features from the industrys finest including DMX, Ice Cube, Raekwon, Lil Wayne, Bilal, Ludacris, Ne-Yo, Chrisette Michelle, Raheem DaVaughn, Common, Latoiya Williams, Travis Barker, Keyshia Cole and Nas.

1. Intro (Feat. DMX)
2. LAX Files
3. State of Emergency (Feat. Ice Cube)
4. Bulletproof Diaries (Feat. Raekwon)
5. My Life (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6. Money
7. Cali Sunshine (Feat. Bilal)
8. Ya Heard (Feat. Ludacris)
9. Hard Liquor (Interlude)
10. House Of Pain
11. Gentleman’s Affair (Feat. Ne-Yo)
12. Let Us Live (Feat. Chrisette Michelle)
13. Touchdown (Feat. Raheem DaVaughn)
14. Angel (Feat. Common)
15. Never Can Say Goodbye (Feat. Latoiya Williams)
16. Dope Boys (Feat. Travis Barker)
17. Game’s Pain (Feat.Keyshia Cole)
18. Letter to the King (Feat. Nas)
19. Outro (Feat. DMX)

  • RapBasement.com

    Game you crazy for this!