Rap Basement


TI and Raekwon drop New Years Mixtapes

Posted By on January 3, 2012

As if it was a late gift from Santa Claus it looks like this years New Years was showered with gifts from rappers in the form of mixtapes and songs.

TI dropped his much anticipated mixtape Fuck Da City Up that features Young Jeezy, Travis Porter, 2 Chainz, Dr Dre, Nelly, Pimp C, Too Short, Pusha T, BoB and many more.

Raekwon also released a new mixtape called Unexepcted Victory his mixtape also has some great features including Mobb Deep, Capone N Noreaga, Styles P, Fred the Godson, Sauce Money, JD Era, Busta Rhymes and more.

Fabolous released a Christmas mixtape last week called There is No Competition: Death Comes in 3's which featured Meek Mill, Trey Songz, Jadakiss, Styles P and more. Download Fabolous's mixtape.

TI – Fuck Da City Up