Rap Basement

Trinidad James

Trinidad James Has Announced His First Headline Tour

Posted By on January 23, 2013

Although rapper Trinidad Jame$ is relatively new to the game, he is going out of his way to carve his mark into the rap game. The young rapper who, since signing with Def Jam Records, has experienced and steady rise in exposure and popularity, will be heading out on his first solo tour in late February.

According to Rap Radar, Def Jam’s newly signed artist is has announced his first Solo Tour, “Don’t Be Safe”. The tour will be a Midwest – Eastern Seaboard tour that will hit eleven cities.

February 20 – Cleveland, OH – Peabody’s

February 21 – Louisville, KY- Pub & Billiards

February 22 – St. Louis, MO – Old Rock House

February 23 – Chicago, IL – Reggie’s Rock Club

February 24 – Ann Arbor, MI – Blind Pig

February 26 – Greensboro, NC – Green Street Music Hall

February 27 – Norfolk, VA – NorVA

March 3 – Richmond, VA – National

March 4 – Washington, DC – Howard Theatre

March 5 – Philadelphia, PA – TLA

March 6 – Boston, MA – Middle East

This tour will be to promote his newly released single “Females Welcomed” The rapper will embark upon this eleven city tour on February 20, 2013 in Cleveland, OH. He is very excited about the progress that is being made and he was the fans to get to know him.

“I want people to understand where I come from,” the rapper proclaimed in a statement. “I’m not perfect, we may forget a word or two but we are always gonna turn up together. At the end of the day, you will always remember the experience”