Odd Future Preps ‘Purple Naked Ladies’

Odd Future Preps ‘Purple Naked Ladies’

     Odd Future is currently getting ready to release The Internet's new "Purple Naked Ladies" (in digital form) on December 20th, with the physical copy coming January 17th of next year. The Internet, consisting of Syd the Kyd and Matt Martian, will have Left Brain, Kilo Kish, Coco O., Tay Walker, Mike G and Pyramid Vritra join them for the 14-track project.

Track List
1. Violet Nude Women
2. They Say/Shangrila (ft. Tay Walker)
3. She Dgaf
4. Cunt
5. Cocaine/Tevie (ft. Left Brain)
6. Ode to a Dream (ft Kilo Kish & Coco O.)
7. Gurl (ft. Pyramid Vritra).
8. Love Song -1
9. Lincoln (ft. Mike G & Left Brain)
10. Web of Me
11. She Knows
12. Fastlane
13. Visions (ft. Coco O.)
14. The Garden


Tyler The Creator – Hit With Bottle


Share this story
Tyler the Creator Related Stories
Leave Your Comment
Tyler the Creator Related Songs & Videos