Rap Basement


Eminem “MMLP2” Tracklist Revealed

Posted By on October 11, 2013

The track list for Eminem’s “Marshall Mathers LP2” has dropped and there’s a few surprises we’re looking forward to.

It’s no surprise the album is executive produced by Rick Rubin & Dr.Dre. What is surprising, however, is a feature from Kendrick Lamar on “Love Games”. There’s been speculation about the two getting in the studio. Needless to say, we’re hoping for a lyrical assassination on the track.

Other features on the album were kept to a minimum an include Skylar Grey, Rihanna, and Nate Ruess. Check out the full tracklist below. MMLP2 Drops November 5th.


  • Sandro Suzart

    well i have emotinal contemporary songs at One Drive that,the music,lies to sandro_suzart@hotmail.com pass:2pacisalive

  • I am going to Detroit to the Monster Tour! πŸ˜€

  • April

    That is so stupid people trash talk about other people’s songs all the time but this nigga what’s 8 million cause em said his songs name hey well maybe he helped people to find your song and listen to it cause nobody would have listened to it if em wouldn’t have methioned it

  • FukBoi

    Nobody knows these fools trashing em’s verse so it don’t mean shit. Your followers, re-tweet count and opinions are trash

  • Lora

    Everyone is entitled to their own opinion.

  • Lora

    need a doctor…