Rap Basement


Yelawolf’s ‘Radioactive’ Album Track List

Posted By on November 9, 2011

     Shady Records own Yelawolf recently had the track list for his upcoming "Radioactive" debut land online. Hitting stores on November 21st, "Radioactive" features Eminem, Gangsta Boo, Mystikal and Killer Mike.

1. Radioactive (Intro)
2. Get Away (Feat. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal)
3. Let’s Roll  (Feat. Kid Rock)
4. Hard White (Up In The Club)  (Feat. Lil Jon)
5. Growin’ Up In The Gutter (Feat. Rittz)
6. Throw It Up (Feat. Gangsta Boo & Eminem)
7. Good Girl
8. Made In The U.S.A.
9. Animal (Feat. Fefe Dobson)
10. The Hardest Love Song In The World
11. Write Your Name
12. Everything I Love The Most
13. Radio
14. Slumerican Shitizen (Feat. Killer Mike)
15. The Last Song

Yelawolf ft Lil Jon – Hard White (Up In The Club)