Rap Basement

Young Buck

Game & Lupe Help Buck With New Mixtape

Posted By on October 28, 2010

     Rappers The Game and Lupe Fiasco will help Young Buck get back on his "Buck Sh*t." The track list for Young Buck's upcoming "Back On My Buck Sh*t 2" mixtape has hit the net, the same project which will be released this weekend. Based on the leaked track list, Young Buck will also get support from 8 Ball, Outlawz and Rocko.

1) Let Me Go
2) Came Back
3) Got Me One
4) In The Clouds
5) AM/FM featuring Lupe Fiasco
6) Down Wit 'Em
7) The Blues Featuring Game
8) Betta Tell Em Featuring 8Ball
9) Gettin It
10) Done Wit Ya'll
11) Taxin'
12) Identify Featuring Rocko
13) Cleaned Off – featuring Outlawz
14) Lockdown
15) Mark Barton
16) Bonus: "Round Me" – Drumma Boy featuring Young Buck and 8Ball & MJ

     In related news, Young Buck also recently promised to release the album on Halloween. "Don't forget my MIXTAPE better than Yo album RAPPERS!!#BACKONMYBUCKSH*TVOL.2 #OCT.31?!!!?#www.therealyoungbuck.com CATCH UP!," he tweeted late Wednesday (October 27) night.


Tony Yayo – Says G-Unit Gave Young Buck A Gag Order


Young Buck – Talks On G-Unit & 50 Cent



50 Cent – Talks About Ex-G-Unit Member Young Buck