Rap Basement

Young Buck

Young Buck Album Update

Posted By on February 12, 2007

Young Buck will drop his second album, Buck The World, on March 20th, 2007. These information are taken from Young Buck's official MySpace website!

Even though Buck hasn’t released an album in the past two years he hasn’t been bored. He’s been busy plotting and planning.

"I’m looking forward to having success with Buck the World, and from there I got movie scripts and everything on the line," Buck says.

Which brings Young Buck to his second effort. "Buck the World is a representation of the way I feel and it matches the identity of the records that fit my album and it’s a promotion of my muthafuckin’ self," Buck explains.

And Buck the World is loaded with bangers as can be seen with the first single, the Jazze Pha produced “I Know You Want Me.” Other guaranteed hits include “Hold On” with 50 Cent and “You ain’t Going Nowhere” both produced by Dr. Dre. There’s also “Four Kings” produced by Jazze Pha and featuring Young Jeezy, T.I. and Pimp C and “I ain’t Fucking With You” with a Hi-Tek beat and verses from Snoop Dogg and Trick Daddy.

Eminem joins the project with a record called “Murder, Murder.” Also appearing on the LP are artists Trey Songs, Lyfe, Bun B, 8Ball & MJG, the whole G-Unit family and 615, Buck’s group made up of artists Lil’ Murder, D-Tay, and Hi-C and named after the Nashville area code. "I got my own label Cashville Records and I’m bringing other artists in the game. 50's 100 percent behind everything I'm doing," Buck explains.