Rap Basement

Young Buck

Young Buck Forms Ten-A-Key Boys, Drops Mixtape

Posted By on April 11, 2008

    Young Buck isn't letting the news of him no longer in the G-Unit group slow him down. Days after 50 made the annoucement on New Yorks famous Hot 97 radio station, Buck is lining up tons of new projects. He is dropping a documentary DVD, A Billion Bucks, in june and now he has joined forces with emcees All Star and Yo Gotti to become the Ten-A-Key Boys, which are featured on producer J.A.'s new mixtape "From Cashvill to Memphis."

    Click Here to view the tracklist!

Check the mixtape track listing below:

1. Young Buck Intro – 24HRGRIND – TenAKey Boys
2. Young Buck – It's Not O.K.
3. Young Buck – Hip-Hop Saved My Life
4. Young Buck – All Eyes On Me (Produced By J.A.)
5. Young Buck – Bout Money (Produced By Gator)
6. Young Buck – Strip Club (Produced By J.A.)
7. Young Buck – Where Da h*es? Ft Sosa Da Plug, Allstar (Produced By J.A.)
8. Young Buck – I Got Money (Produced By S1)
9. Young Buck – All Hood
10. Young Buck Speaks – My Hustle
11. AllStar – Wana Get Gangsta
12. Allstar – Get Money ft Birdman
13. Allstar – Hustla n*gga ft Yo Gotti
14. Allstar – Bounce ft Young Buck, Yo Gotti
15. Young Buck Speaks – Ten A Key!
16. Yo Gotti – Do The sh*t ft Gucci Mane
17. Yo Gotti – Money (Produced By Drumma Boy)
18. Yo Gotti – f*ck Ya (Produced By Nitti)
19. Yo Gotti – Geme My Money ft Stockholdaz
20. Yo Gotti – Straped Up ft Allstar
21. Yo Gotti – Them n*ggas
22. Young Buck – A Real n*gga
23. Throw It Up ft Twisted Black
24. What it do ft Allstar

Young Buck, Allstar and Yo Gotti's mixtape "Ten-A-Key Boys: From Cashville to Memphis" is out now.