Rap Basement


The Alchemist’s Snags Eminem For New Album

Posted By on May 22, 2009

    Mobb Deep producer, Eminem's tour DJ and artist The Alchemist will have his new album "Chemical Warfare 2" hit stores on July 7th. The new LP will be the follow up to his 2004 compilation "1st Infantry" and last years "Cookbook" EP. Featuring a all-star like line up of guests including Eminem, Jadakiss, Fabolous, Snoop Dogg, Pusha T, Juvenile and Twista, the album is set to be a classic.

    Currently on a promotional tour with Eminem, The Alchemist has already performed on "In Session With Zane Lowe" [watch here], Jimmy Kimmel Live [watch here] and Tuesday's "Relapse" release event [watch here]. View the track list & guests, click here now!


1. Intro
2. “ALC Theme” feat. Kool G Rap.
3. “Lose Your Life” feat. Snoop Dogg, Jadakiss and Pusha T.
4. “Chemical Warfare” feat. Eminem
5. “Grand Concourse Benches” feat. KRS-One
6. “Therapy” feat. Evidence, Blu, Talib Kweli and Kid Cudi.
7. “That’ll Work” feat. Three 6 Mafia and Juvenile
8. “Smile” feat. Twista and Maxwell
9. “Keep The Heels On” feat. Prodigy
10. “Gangrene” feat Gangrene (Oh No and Alchemist) Roc C and Crooked I.
11. “Lights, Cameras, Action” feat. Lil Fame
12. “Some Gangster Sh*t” feat. Fabolous
13. “From Now To Then” feat. Jadakiss
14. “On Sight” feat. Dogg Pound and Lady of Rage
15. “Take A Look Back”

Eminem & The Alchemist On Zane Lowe

Eminem & The Alchemist On Jimmy Kimmel Live

"3 AM"

"We Made You"

Eminem & The Alchemist At Relapse Release Event

"We Made You"