Rap Basement

Bad Meets Evil

Bad Meets Evil’s “Fast Lane” NEW VIDEO HERE

Posted By on June 8, 2011

     Well the wait is over…. The first music video from Bad Meets Evil's upcoming "Hell: The Sequel" album made it's debut today (June 8th). The video, for their first single "Fast Lane," features the two rappers in a warehouse backed by animation that mimic their lyrics. Check it out below and make SURE YOU ORDER IT WHILE SUPPLIES LAST!

Eminem, along with fellow Shady Records artists and Twitter accounts, announced the track list for the upcoming Bad Meets EvilHell: The Sequel" album. Along with the track list, producers for each song were also provided, confirming information that producers like D12's Mr Porter, Bangladesh and even Havoc of Mobb Deep are featured on the project. Check out all the information below!
1.  Welcome 2 Hell (Produced by Havoc)
2.  Fastlane (Produced by Supa Dups)
3.  The Reunion (Produced by Sid Roams)
4.  Above the Law (Produced by Mr. Porter)
5. I’m On Everything Feat. Mike Epps (Produced by Mr. Porter)
6. A Kiss (Produced by Bangladesh)
7. Lighters Feat. Bruno Mars (Produced by Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy)
8. Take from Me (Produced by Mr. Porter)
9. Loud Noises Feat. Slaughterhouse (Produced by Mr. Porter)

Bad Meets Evil – Fast Lane (Music Video)


Bad Beets Evil – "Hell: The Sequel" (Album Snippets)

Bad Meets Evil – TV Commercial

BUY IT NOW @ iTunes OR Amazon.com