Rap Basement


Bizarre’s Album Hits Stores Today – Get It Here

Posted By on May 18, 2010

     Bizarre, of the Eminem led group D-12, has his new solo album "Friday Night At St Andrews" album hit the stores today, but you don't have to go looking for it at a store, simply click one of the links below and you can even get an exclusive Bizarre T-Shirt with your order!

buy now  


@ Amazon CD
@ Amazon MP3s
@ Pay Pal

  Bizarre Friday Night at St Andrews — Tracklisting

1. Friday Night At St Andrews (Intro)
2. Here We Go (Off Da Chain)
3. Fat Father (Skit)
4. Some Days Ft. Lil Will
5. Pussy Ft. Fiona Simone & KB
6. Rap's Finest Ft. Kuniva, Seven The General, Royce Da 5'9"
7. School Teacher Ft. RioDATA & Kid Jinx
8. Smoking Crack
9. Down This Road Ft. Yelawolf
10. Believer Ft. Tech N9ne & Nate Walka
11. Whatcha Smokin On Ft. King Gordy
12. Wild Like Us Ft. King Gordy
13. I Love The Babies
14. The Fan (Skit)
15. Rock It Out Ft. King Gordy
16. Warning Ft. Bonecrusher & Anamul House
17. Emotions Ft. Monica Blaire
18. Cant Get Enough Ft. MJ Robinson & Big Dame
19. You Gotta Believe Ft. Monica Blaire

Bizarre ft Tech N9ne – Believer


Bizarre ft Kuniva, Royce Da 59, Seven The General – Raps Finest