Rap Basement


Lil Wayne & Rihanna On “Recovery” (Track List)

Posted By on May 28, 2010

    Eminem's upcoming "Recovery" album track list has hit the net showing featurings from fellow rapper Lil Wayne and guests spots from Rihanna, Pink and more. The album, hitting stores on June 22nd, features 16 tracks with no skits.

"Recovery" Album Track List

1. Cold Wind Blows
2. Talkin' 2 Myself Feat. Kobe
3. On Fire
4. Won't
Back Down Ft. Pink
5. W.T.P.
6. Going Through Changes
7. Not Afraid
9. No Love Ft. Lil Wayne
10. Space Bound
11. Cinderella Man

12. 25 to Life
13. So Bad
14. Almost Famous
15. Love the Way You Lie Ft.
16. You're Never Over


Eminem – Spotted In NJ Shooting Music Video


Eminem – Talks Album, Singles, Producers & More


Eminem – Not Afraid (CDQ)