Rap Basement


Future ‘EVOL’ Tracklist Revealed

Posted By on February 3, 2016

After announcing the name of the album, Future revealed the track list to ‘EVOL‘, expected to be premiered on DJ Khaled‘s Beats 1 Radio show on Friday. The track list includes only one feature from the previously released  ‘Low Life’ featuring The Weeknd.


Check out the full track list below and pre order the album HERE:

1. Ain’t No Time
2. In Her Mouth
3. Maybach
4. Xanny Family
5. Lil Haiti Baby
6. Photo Copied
7. Seven Rings
8. Lie To Me
9. Program
10. Low Life ft. The Weeknd
11. Fly Shit Only