Rap Basement


G-Eazy – ‘These Things Happen’ Tracklist & Stream

Posted By on June 23, 2014

Rapper G-Eazy drops his latest project “These Things Happen” today ,and to celebrate, he’s put the whole album on Spotify for you to stream. Features include  E-40A$AP Ferg, Jay Ant, Remo and a few others. Check out the stream below :




1. These Things Happen (Produced by Blackbear)
2. Far Alone (feat. Jay Ant & E-40) (Produced by Jay Ant)
3. I Mean It (feat. Remo) (Produced by Remo & Christoph Andersson)
4. Interlude (Produced by Christoph Andersson)
5. Opportunity Cost (Produced by Jordan Evans & Matthew Burnett)
6. Almost Famous (Produced by Christoph Andersson)
7. Lotta That (feat. A$AP Ferg & Danny Seth) (Produced by Christoph Andersson & G-Eazy)
8. Factory Girl (Skit)
9. Downtown Love (feat. John Michael Rouchell) (Produced by G-Eazy)
10. Complete (Produced by Christoph Andersson)
11. Let’s Get Lost (feat. Devon Baldwin) (Produced by G-Eazy & Christoph Andersson)
12. Shoot Me Down (feat. Anthony Stewart) (Produced by G-Eazy)
13. Been On (Produced by Christoph Andersson)
14. Remember You (feat. Blackbear)
15. Tumblr Girls (Produced by Christoph Andersson)
16. Just Believe (Produced by Christoph Andersson)