Rap Basement

Jay Rock

Jay Rock Drops ‘90050’ Album Artwork & Track List

Posted By on August 19, 2015

TDE‘s Jay Rock has finally started his “90050” album release push by dropping the artwork and the track list. Although there hasn’t been an official release date, the rumors going around claim we can expect the album VERY soon and there won’t be much warning. The track list that has just been released reveal guest appearances from the full Black Hippy roster, Busta Rhymes, Lance Skiiiwalker and more. Check out the art work and full track list below.


Jay Rock 90059


1. Necessary
2. Easy Bake (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & SZA)
3. Gumbo
4. Wanna Ride (ft. Isaiah Rashad)
5. The Ways (ft. Sir)
6. Telegram (Going Krazy) (ft. Lance Skiiiwalker)
7. 90059
8. Vice City (ft. Black Hippy)
9. Fly on the Wall (ft. Busta Rhymes)
10. Trees Deuce (ft. Lance Skiiiwalker)
11. The Message