Rap Basement

Lil Jon

Lil Jon’s Crunkest Hits Here (Track List)

Posted By on February 24, 2011

     Lil Jon's new "Crunkest Hit," maybe not be the exact thing he has planned but his "Crunk Rock," is set. Hitting stores on March 8th, the album will be put out on The Orchard (the company who purchased his own "TVT Records). Hits with Usher, Ying Yang Twins, Too Short, Mystikal, Krayzie Bone and Jadakiss return the CD on March 8th's compilation.

The Tracklisting To Lil Jon's Crunkest Hits:

01. Get Low featuring Ying Yang Twins
02. Bia’ Bia’ 2 featuring Too Short & Chyna White
03. Yeah! featuring Usher
04. Throw It Up featuring Pastor Troy
05. I Don’t Give a Fuck featuring Mystikal & Krayzie Bone
06. What U Gon’ Do featuring Lil Scrappy
07. Put Yo Hood Up
08. Get Crunk featuring Bo Hagon
09. Nothins Free featuring Oobie
10. Who U Wit
11. Stop Trippin’ featuring Ludacris
12. Cut Up
13. Knockin Heads Off featuring Jadakiss & Styles P
14. Weed N Da Chopper featuring Project Pat

Lil Jon – Prepares His Crunk Rock Album, Says Its Not All Rock


Lil Jon – Interview (Crunk Rock Finished)