Rap Basement


Plies Gets Fabolous & Jeezy To Be Goon Affiliated

Posted By on May 12, 2010

     Southern rapper Plies recently got Young Jeezy, Keri Hilson, Fabolous and even Trey Songz on his upcoming "Good Affiliated" album. The track list hit the net earlier today showing the project will have twenty songs.

1. "Go Live" 2. "Rob Myself" 3. "Awesome" feat. Fella 4. "Bruh Bruh" 5. "Get My Ni**as Out" 6. "Flaw" 7. "Becky" 8. "Kitty Kitty" featuring Trey Songz 9. "Whatever I Say" 10. "Goonette" 11. "Good D*ck" 12. "Model" 13. "Look Like" feat. Fabolous and Jeezy 14. "All I Know" 15. "She Got It Made" 16. "LEGGO" 17. "Chirpin'" feat. Fella 18. "Bricks on Me" 19. "Medicine" feat. Keri Hilson 20. "Letter"

Plies ft Trey Songz – Kitty Kitty