Rap Basement

Stat Quo

Stat Quo Drops His Version Of 2010

Posted By on May 10, 2010

     The former Shady Records artist, Stat Quo, dropped his new "2010" mixtape to help pass the time before his debut "Statlanta" album hit's stores on June 22nd. As we previously reported, Stat Quo was featured in a new HP commercial with Dr Dre for his HP "Beats" laptop. Check out the commercial plus the track list, album cover and download link below!

Dr Dre, Stat Quo – HP Lets Do Amazing Commercial


Stat Quo – 2010 (TRACK LIST)

1. Bingo Freestyle
2. J Newt Speaks Again
3. Jungle (Produced by Illtone)
4. Lauryn Hill feat. Stat Quo – The Hustle
5. Lemon Freestyle
6. More Explosive (Produced by Lyr1Kz)
7. Open Book (Produced by Lyr1Kz)
8. Peace (Produced by Lyr1Kz)
9. Ridin’ (Produced by Focus)
10. Right (Produced by Tone Beatz)
11. Say Somthin Freestyle
12. Story (Produced by Punch)
13. Text Me A Pic (feat. Stat Quo)
14. Venus vs. Mars Freestyle
15. Whats Up (Produced by Ty Cutta)

Download: Stat Quo – 2010 (Mixtape) CLICK HERE